Faculty Profile

Name Dr. Shinde Amita Anirudhe
Designation Assistant Professor & Head of Department
Qualifications Ph.D (Design of Feature Descriptor For Biomedical Image Indexing And Retrieval),
M.E.(Instrumentation),
B.E.(Instrumentation & Control)
Specialization Process Instrumentation
Experience Teaching – 14.6 Years |  Industrial – 1.5 Years
Email amita.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Shende Dipali Rohit
Designation Associate Professor
Qualifications Ph. D (Model Predictive Control), M. E. (Computerized Control ), B.E. (Instrumentation & Control Engg.)
Specialization Industrial Automation
Experience Teaching – 17 Years | Industrial – 1 Year
Email dipali.shende@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Chaudhari Hemant Pandurang
Designation Assistance Professor
Qualifications M. Tech (Instrumentation & Control)
B. E. (Instrumentation)
Specialization Process Instrumentation
Experience Teaching – 23 Years | Industry – Nil
Email hemant.chaudhari@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Kale Vandana Vishwanathrao
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Ph.D (Medical Image feature Extraction & Classification using Separable and non- separable Filter Bank) ,
M. Tech (Instrumentation & Control),
B. E. (Instrumentation & Control),
Specialization Biomedical Instrumentation
Experience Teaching- 12 Years | Industry – Nil
Email vandana.kale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Kulkarni Sheetal Vijay
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech (Instrumentation & Control), B. E. (Instrumentation & Control)
Specialization Biomedical Instrumentation
Experience Teaching –  13 Years | Industrial – Nil
Email sheetal.kulkarni@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Jagtap Sagar Satyawan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (E&TC), M.E. (Digital System)
Specialization Digital System
Experience Teaching: 8 Years | Industrial- Nil
Email sagar.jagtap@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Badri Narayan Mohapatra
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Ph.D(Analysis of Different Indoor Illumination Methods Using Daylight),
M. Tech. (Electronics & Instrumentation.),
B. E. (Electronics & Instrumentation)
Specialization Instrumentation
Experience Teaching: 15 Years | Industrial- Nil
Email badri.mohapatra@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Kale Shashikant Rangnathrao
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech (Instrumentation & Control)
Specialization Process Instrumentation
Experience Teaching: 9.9 Years  | Industrial-  7 Months
Email shashikant.kale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Inamdar Mohsinuddin Khwajamoinuddin
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech. (Control System), B.E.(Instrumentation Engg.)
Specialization Control System
Experience Teaching: 10 Years  | Industrial- 2 Years
Email mohsin.inamdar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Mulla Shahinaj Faijulali
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME (E&TC), BE(E&TC)
Specialization Image Procssing
Experience Teaching: 21 Years  | Industrial- 2 Years
Email shahinaj.mulla@aissmsioit.org
View Profile