Faculty Profile

Name Dr. Shende Dipali R.
Designation HOD & Associat Professor
Qualifications Ph. D (Model Predictive Control), M. E. (Computerized Control ), B.E. (Instrumentation & Control Engg.)
Specialization Process Control
Experience Teaching – 16 Years | Industrial – 1 Year
Email dipali.shende@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. H. P. Chaudhari
Designation Assistance Professor
Qualifications B. E. (Instrumentation)
M. Tech (Instrumentation & Control)
Specialization Process Instrumentation
Experience Teaching – 22 Years | Industry – Nil
Email hemant.chaudhari@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
  Name Mrs. Shinde Amita A.
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E.(Instrumentation & Control)
M.E.(Instrumentation) Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Specialization Process Instrumentation
Experience Teaching – 11 Years |  Industrial – 1.5 Years
Email amita.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
  Name Mrs. Kale Vandana V.
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (Instrumentation & Control),
M. Tech  (Instrumentation & Control),
Ph. D (Pursing)
Specialization Biomedical Instrumentation
Experience Teaching- 9.5 Years | Industry – 06 Months
Email vandana.kale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. kulkarni Sheetal V
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (Instrumentation), M. Tech (Instrumentation)
Specialization Biomedical Instrumentation
Experience Teaching –  11 Years | Industrial – Nil
Email sheetal.kulkarni@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Jagtap Sagar Satyawan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (E&TC), M.E. (Digital System)
Specialization Digital System
Experience Teaching: 7 Years | Industrial- Nil
Email sagar.jagtap@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Badri Narayan Mohapatra.
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (Electronics & Instrumentation), M. Tech. (Electronics & Instrumentation.)
Specialization Instrumentation
Experience Teaching: 13 Years | Industrial- Nil
Email badri.mohapatra@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Mulay Sheetal Chandrakant
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (E&TC). M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems)
Specialization VLSI & Embedded Systems
Experience Teaching: 01  | Industrial- 5.4
Email 24sheetal.mulay@aissmsioit.org
View Profile