Faculty Profile

Name Dr. P. G. Musrif (Joshi)
Designation  H.O.D.
Qualifications M. Sc. Ph.D. (Physics)
Specialization Cosmic Molecules
Experience 12 Yrs (Teaching) 05 Yrs 06 Months (Research)
Email pramod.musrif@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name DR. Y. P. PATIL
Designation Associate Professor
Qualifications M.Sc.Ph.D. Chemistry
Specialization Water, Fuel, Polymers
Experience 23 Yrs (Teaching), 2 Yrs (Research)
Email yogesh.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. S. V. Arlikar
Designation Senior Lecturer in Physics
Qualifications M. Sc. (Physics)
Specialization Electronics
Experience 29 Yrs (Teaching)
Email sriniwas.arlikar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Mrs. K. G. Wadikar
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics.
Qualifications M. Sc. Mathematics, Ph.D. in Mathematics (NET)
Specialization Mathematics
Experience 17 Yrs (Teaching), 05 Yrs (Research)
Email kshipra.wadikar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst.Prof. Atiya N.Khan Pathan
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Civil, M.E. Structures
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 11 Yrs (Teaching), 02 Yrs (Research), 05 Yr (Industrial)
Email atiya.khan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst. Prof. A. J. More
Designation Assistant Professor in Mech. Engg.
Qualifications B.E.(Mech) M-Tech-(Heat Power), Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Specialization Heat Power
Experience 11 Yrs (Teaching), 06 Yrs (Research), 01 Yr (Industrial)
Email amolmore@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst.Prof. Gayatri N. Mawale
Designation Assistant Professor in civil Engg.
Qualifications B.E.Civil , Pursuing M. E. in Civil Engineering
Specialization Structure
Experience 12 Yrs (Teaching), 2.5 Yrs (Industrial)
Email gayatri.mawale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Shivaji S. Gadadhe
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engg.
Qualifications B.E. (Mech), M.E.(Design)
Specialization Design Engineering
Experience 10 Yrs 07 Months (Teaching)
Email shivaji.gadadhe@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Pradeep S. Rathod
Designation Assistant Professor in Mech. Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Mechanical, M. E. (Heat Power)
Specialization Heat Power
Experience 11 Yrs (Teaching), 09 Years (Industrial)
Email pradeep.rathod@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst.Prof. Nitin Prakashrao Bhone
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engg.
Qualifications M.E (Production)
Specialization Production Engg.
Experience 12 Yrs (Teaching), 02 Yrs (Industrial)
Email nitin.bhone@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Nidhi Sharma
Designation Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Qualifications M.Sc., Ph.D., B.Ed., D.N.H.E. pursuing
Specialization Physical Chemistry
Experience 15 Years (Teaching) 04 Yrs (Research)
Email nidhi.sharma@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst.Prof. Pandit Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics.
Qualifications M.Tech.(Ind. Maths with Comp. App.)
Specialization Mathematics, Computer.
Experience 08 Yrs (Teaching), 06 Months (Industrial)
Email pandit.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Amit Haresh Raheja
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Civil , M.E. (Structural Engineering)
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 07 Yrs (Teaching), 02 Yrs (Research)
Email amitraheja@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Patil Amruta Manoj
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Sc., SET, Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Specialization Mathematics
Experience 11 Yrs (Teaching)
Email amruta.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Dhananjay Dattatray Pise
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications M. Tech (Mechanical), Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Specialization Manufacturing Engineering & Automation
Experience 04 Yrs (Teaching),01 Yr (Research), 0.5 Yrs (Industrial)
Email dhananjay.pise@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Mahesh Balasaheb Nigade
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications M.E. (Mechanical)
Specialization Design Engineering
Experience 08 Yrs (Teaching), 09 Yrs 06 Months(Industrial), Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Email mahesh.nigade@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Vipin Dinkar Chopade
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications M. E ( Production Engineering)
Specialization Manufacturing Engineering & Automation
Experience 03 Yrs 09 Months (Teaching ), 01 Yr (Industry)
Email vipin.chopade@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Anjali V Diwalkar
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E (Civil And Water Management), M.Tech
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 04 Yrs (Teaching), 6.5 Yrs (Industry)
Email anjali.diwalkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
 madhuri Name Miss. Madhuri Narendra Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Qualifications M. Sc. Mathematics
Specialization Mathematics
Experience 03 Yrs (Teaching)
Email madhuri.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Ashish Shankarrao Apate
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications B.E (Mechanical Engineering), M.E
Specialization Design Engineering
Experience 05 Yrs (Teaching ), 03 Yrs (Industry)
Email ashish.apte@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Sameer T Salunkhe
Designation Assistant Professor in Physics
Qualifications B.Sc. , M.Sc.(Physics) and M.Phil.(Physics)
Specialization Physics
Experience 04 Yrs (Teaching), 05 Yrs (Research)
Email sameer.salunkhe@aissmsioit.org
View Profile

 

Name Mr. Prashant. Gopal. Mahajan
Designation Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Qualifications B. Sc., M.Sc., NET (LS)
Specialization M. Sc (Organic Chemistry)
Experience 08 Yrs (Teaching), 0.5 Yrs (Industry)
Email prashant_mahajan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile

 

Name Prof. Vallabh V. Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Qualifications B.Sc. (Statistics), M.Tech)
Specialization M.Tech (Industrial Mathematics)
Experience 08 Yrs (Teaching)
Email vallabh.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile