Faculty Profile

Name Dr. P. G. Musrif (Joshi)
Designation  H.O.D.
Qualifications M. Sc. Ph.D. (Physics)
Specialization Cosmic Molecules
Experience 13 Yrs (Teaching) 05 Yrs 06 Months (Research)
Email pramod.musrif@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Y. P. Patil
Designation Associate Professor
Qualifications M.Sc.Ph.D. Chemistry
Specialization Water, Fuel, Polymers
Experience 15 Yrs (Teaching), 2 Yrs (Research)
Email yogesh.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. S. V. Arlikar
Designation Assistant Professor in Physics
Qualifications M. Sc. (Physics)
Specialization Electronics
Experience 29 Yrs (Teaching)
Email sriniwas.arlikar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Mrs. K. G. Wadikar
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics.
Qualifications M. Sc. Mathematics, Ph.D. in Mathematics (NET)
Specialization Mathematics
Experience 18 Yrs (Teaching), 05 Yrs (Research)
Email kshipra.wadikar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Atiya N.Khan Pathan
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Civil, M.E. Structures, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 12 Yrs (Teaching), 02 Yrs (Research), 05 Yr (Industrial)
Email atiya.khan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. A. J. More
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications B.E.(Mech) M-Tech-(Heat Power), Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Specialization Thermal Science
Experience 11 Yrs 08 Months (Teaching), 03 Yrs (Research), 01 Yr (Industrial)
Email amolmore@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Gayatri N. Mawale
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Civil , M. E. Structures
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 13 Yrs (Teaching), 2.5 Yrs (Industrial)
Email gayatri.mawale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Shivaji S. Gadadhe
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications B.E. (Mech), M.E.(Design), Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Specialization Design Engineering
Experience 11 Yrs 07 Months (Teaching)
Email shivaji.gadadhe@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Pradeep S. Rathod
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Mechanical, M. E. (Heat Power)
Specialization Heat Power
Experience 11 Yrs (Teaching), 09 Years (Industrial)
Email pradeep.rathod@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Nitin Prakashrao Bhone
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications M.E (Production), Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Specialization Production Engineering
Experience 12 Yrs (Teaching), 02 Yrs (Industrial)
Email nitin.bhone@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Nidhi Sharma
Designation Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Qualifications M.Sc., Ph.D., B.Ed., D.N.H.E. pursuing
Specialization Physical Chemistry
Experience 15 Years (Teaching) 04 Yrs (Research)
Email nidhi.sharma@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Pandit Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics.
Qualifications M.Tech.(Ind. Maths with Comp. App.)
Specialization Mathematics, Computer.
Experience 09 Yrs (Teaching), 06 Months (Industrial)
Email pandit.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Amit Haresh Raheja
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Civil , M.E. (Structural Engineering)
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 08 Yrs (Teaching), 02 Yrs (Research)
Email amitraheja@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Dhananjay Dattatray Pise
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications M. Tech (Mechanical), Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Specialization Manufacturing Engineering & Automation
Experience 05 Yrs (Teaching),01 Yr (Research), 0.5 Yrs (Industrial)
Email dhananjay.pise@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Mahesh Balasaheb Nigade
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications M.E. (Mechanical)
Specialization Design Engineering
Experience 08 Yrs (Teaching), 09 Yrs 06 Months(Industrial), Ph. D. (Pursuing)
Email mahesh.nigade@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Anjali V Diwalkar
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E (Civil And Water Management), M.Tech
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 04 Yrs (Teaching), 8.5 Yrs (Industry)
Email anjali.diwalkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Ashish Shankarrao Apate
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications B.E (Mechanical Engineering), M.E
Specialization Design Engineering
Experience 06 Yrs (Teaching ), 03 Yrs (Industry)
Email ashish.apate@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Prashant Gopal Mahajan
Designation Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Qualifications B. Sc., M.Sc., NET (LS)
Specialization M. Sc (Organic Chemistry)
Experience 08 Yrs (Teaching), 0.5 Yrs (Industry)
Email prashant_mahajan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Vallabh V. Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Qualifications B.Sc. (Statistics), M.Tech)
Specialization M.Tech (Industrial Mathematics)
Experience 08 Yrs (Teaching)
Email vallabh.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Pankaj S Gaur
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Qualifications B.Sc. , M.Sc., NET, SET, GATE
Specialization Mathematics
Experience 01 Yr. (Teaching)
Email pankaj.gaur@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Amol R. Deshmukh
Designation Assistant Professor in Physics
Qualifications B.Sc. , M.Sc.(Physics) and Ph.D.
Specialization Physics
Experience 01 Yr. (Teaching), 08 Yrs. (Research)
Email amol.deshmukh@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Dilip S Shelar
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Qualifications M.Sc. (Mathematics), M.Phil., SET, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Specialization Mathematics
Experience 18 Yrs. (Teaching)
Email dilips.shelar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile