Faculty Profile

Name Dr. Meenakshi Anurag Thalor
Designation Associate Professor
Qualifications M.E (I.T.),Ph.D. (Computer Engg.)
Specialization Machine Learning, Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence
Experience 16 Years
Email itdept_hod@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Pritesh K Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.(Computer Engineering) PhD.(Pursuing)
Specialization Database Management System, ADBMS, Ubiquitous Computing, Cloud Computing, Computer Network
Experience 17 Years
Email pritesh.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Riyaz. A. Jamadar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(E&E) ME(E&TC), PhD(pursuing)
Specialization Data structures, Machine & Deep learning
Experience 24 years
Email riyaz.jamadar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Anuja Sandeep Phapale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (Computer)
Specialization Operating System, Big Data, Information Security
Experience 16 years
Email anuja.phapale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Pragati P. Mahale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME (IT)
Specialization Human-Computer Interface, Software Design and Modelling, Computer Network Technology, Web Engineering Technology
Experience 11 years
Email pragati.mahale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Reshma Yogesh Totare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech. (Computer)
Specialization Software Engineering, Data Science
Experience 14 Years
Email reshma.totare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Jayashree Chandrakant Pasalkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Information Technology)
Specialization IoT, Network Security, Software Engineering
Experience 11 Years
Email Jayshree.pasalkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile

 

Name Dr. Jaydeep Balu Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME, PhD (Computer Science & Engineering)
Specialization Data Mining, Compiler Design & Programming
Experience 11 Years
Email jaideep.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Prashant B. Wakhare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E(I.T), M.E(Computer), PhD. (Pursuing)
Specialization Computer Networking, Internet of Things, Cloud Computing
Experience 8 Years
Email prashant.wakhare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Rasika Puranjay Saste
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (IT), MTech (Computer Science and Engineering)
Specialization Data Mining
Experience 7 Years
Email rasika.saste@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Mrunal Kishor Pathak
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E(Computer), M.E(CSE-IT), PhD. (Pursuing)
Specialization Image Processing and Pattern Recognition
Experience 13.6 Years
Email mrunal.pathak@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Madhuri B.Thorat
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (Computer Engineering), ME(Computer Engineering), MBA(Computer Management), PhD(Pursuing)
Specialization Machine Learning
Experience 4 Years
Email madhuri.thorat@aissmsioit.org
View Profile