Faculty Profile

Name Dr. Meenakshi Anurag Thalor
Designation Associate Professor
Qualifications M.E (I.T.),Ph.D. (Computer Engg.)
Specialization Machine Learning, Data Mining, Artificial Intelligence
Experience 16 Years
Email itdept_hod@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mr. Pritesh K Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.(Computer Engineering) PhD.(Pursuing)
Specialization Database Management System, ADBMS, Ubiquitous Computing, Cloud Computing, Computer Network
Experience 19 Years
Email pritesh.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Riyaz. A. Jamadar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(E&E) ME(E&TC), PhD (CSE) (pursuing)
Specialization Data structures & Algorithms, Machine Learning, Deep learning, Software Engineering
Experience 25 years
Email riyaz.jamadar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mrs. Anuja Sandeep Phapale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (Computer)
Specialization Operating System, Big Data, Information Security
Experience 16 years
Email anuja.phapale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mrs. Pragati P. Mahale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME (IT)
Specialization Human-Computer Interface, Software Design and Modelling, Computer Network Technology, Web Engineering Technology
Experience 13 years
Email pragati.mahale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Reshma Yogesh Totare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech. (Computer),Ph.D.(Pursuing )
Specialization Software Engineering, Data Science
Experience 15 Years
Email reshma.totare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Jayashree Chandrakant Pasalkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications  ME (IT),PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization IoT, Cloud Computing
Experience 13 Years
Email Jayshree.pasalkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mr. Prashant B. Wakhare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E(I.T), M.E(Computer), PhD. (Pursuing)
Specialization Computer Networking, Internet of Things, Cloud Computing
Experience 9 Years
Email prashant.wakhare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Dr. Mrunal Kishor Pathak
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E.(Computer), M.E(CSE), PhD (CSE)
Specialization Image Processing and Pattern Recognition
Experience 14 Years
Email mrunal.pathak@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Ms. Madhuri B.Thorat
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (Computer Engineering), ME(Computer Engineering), MBA(Computer Management), PhD(Pursuing)
Specialization Machine Learning
Experience 5 Years
Email madhuri.thorat@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mr. Vikas J. Desai
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E(E&TC), M.Tech(E&TC), PhD. (Pursuing)
Specialization Embedded System, Python Programming
Experience 12 Years
Email vikas.desai@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Ms.Punashri Mahadev Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E.(IT), M.Tech(CS)
Specialization Operating System, Data Structure
Experience 10 Years
Email punashri.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Ms.Supriya K. More
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Diploma (Computer), B.E.(Computer), M.Tech (CSE)
Specialization Data Mining
Experience 7 Years
Email supriyamore215gmail.com
View Profile LinkedIn Profile