Faculty Profile

Name Dr. Zaware Sarika Nitin
Designation HOD
Qualifications PhD (Computer Sci & Engg.)
Specialization Data Mining and data warehouse
Experience 21 Years
Email sarika.zaware@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. K.S. Wagh
Designation Associate  Professor
Qualifications Ph.D (Computer Science and Engineering)
Specialization Computer and wireless network, High Performance Computing, Cloud
Experience 21 Years
Email kishor.wagh@ aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Shilpa P. Pimpalkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computers)
Specialization Web services, DBMS
Experience 18 Years 6 Months
Email shilpa.pimpalkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Minal Prashant Nerkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Computer Science
Experience 18 Years
Email minal.nerkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Minal  Zope
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Compiler Design and embedded operating system
Experience 18 Years
Email minal.zope@ aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Prajwal S. Gaikwad
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Computer)
Specialization Computer Science
Experience 18 Years
Email prajwal.gaikwad@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Archana Ganesh Said
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Computer)
Specialization Computer Engineering
Experience 15 Years
Email archana.said@ aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Navale Girish Jaysing
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Computer)
Specialization Data mining, SQL Injetion
Experience 13 Years
Email girish.navale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Suresh V. Limkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.(Computer) , PhD.
Specialization Location Based Services
Experience 13 Years
Email sureshlimkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Patil Neha Sangram
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (Computer Sci. & Engg.), ME (Computer)
Specialization Computers
Experience 13 Years
Email neha.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Shikha Agrawal
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (Computer Engg.)
Specialization Software Engineering
Experience 13 Year
Email shikha.agarwal@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Prashant Shivling Sadaphule
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Computer)
Specialization Computers
Experience 12 Years
Email prashant.sadaphule@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Pradnya Nilesh  Gulhane
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E.(Computer), M. E.(Computer), PhD.(Pursuing)
Specialization Computer
Experience 10 years
Email pradnya.ghulane@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Chetan Aher
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E.(Computer), ME(Computer), PhD.(Pursuing)
Specialization Computer
Experience 8 Years
Email chetan.aher07@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Veena Bhende
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer), PhD.(Pursuing)
Specialization Computers
Experience 7 years
Email veena.bhende@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Amrapali  Shivajirao Chavan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech(Computer Science), M.S(Cloud Computing), PhD.(Pursuing)
Specialization Cloud Computing
Experience 7  Years
Email amrapali.chavan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Pradnya Dattatraya Bormane
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer), PhD.(Pursuing)
Specialization Natural Language Processing
Experience 6 years
Email pradnya.bormane@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Anuradha Shivajirao Varal
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E.(Computer), M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Computer Security, Machine Learning
Experience 2 years
Email anuradhavaral4@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Ganesh Pise
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E.(Computer), M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Computer Science & Engineering
Experience 12.5 years
Email ganesh.pise@aissmsioit.org
View Profile