Faculty Profile

Name Dr. Suresh V. Limkar
Designation HOD, Associate Professor
Qualifications BE(Comp), ME(Comp), Ph.D.
Specialization Internet of Things
Experience Teaching: 15 years
Email sureshlimkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Dr. Rakesh B. Dhumale
Designation Associate Professor
Qualifications BE (Electronics), M. Tech (E&TC), Ph.D.
Specialization Machine Learning, Condition based Maintenance
Experience Teaching: 15 years
Email rakesh.dhumale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Dr. Sarika A. Panwar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Ph.D.
Specialization Machine Learning and IoT
Experience Teaching: 20 years
Email sarika.panwar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mr. Ganesh H. Wani
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (E&TC), ME(VLSI and Embedded System)
Specialization Internet Of things, Embedded Systems
Experience Teaching: 14 Years, Industry: 6 Years
Email ganesh.wani@aissmsioit.org
View Profile  |  LinkedIn Profile
Name Ms. Pradnya D. Bormane
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(CSE), ME(CSE), Ph.D Pursuing
Specialization Machine Learning
Experience Teaching: 8 Years, Industry:
Email pradnya.bormane@aissmsioit.org
View Profile  |  LinkedIn Profile
Name Mrs. Sonali Bhimaji Kanawade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. Computer
Specialization Computer Engineering
Experience Teaching: 1 Years , Industry: 3 Years
Email sonali.nawale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mrs. Sayali  A. Belhe
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(CSE), ME(IT), Ph.D Pursuing
Specialization Database, Cloud Computing, Big Data
Experience Teaching: 6.3 Years , Industry: 2 Years
Email sayali.belhe@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Ms. Swati D. Kadu
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(IT), ME(IT), Ph.D Pursuing
Specialization Networking, Testing
Experience Teaching: 07 Years , Industry: 01 Year
Email swati.kadu@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Dr. Mayura V. Shelke
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (Comp), ME (Comp), Ph.D
Specialization Cloud Computing, Machine Learning
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Email mayura.shelke@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Ms. Reshma R. Owhal
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(Comp Engg.), ME(Comp Engg.), Ph.D Pursuing
Specialization Data Mining, Machine Learning
Experience Teaching:  03 Years, Industry: 01 Years
Email reshma.owhal@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Ms. Bhagyashree D. Lambture
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(Computer Science), ME(Comp. Engg), Ph.D Pursuing
Specialization Data Structures, Internet of Things
Experience Teaching: 7 Years
Email http://bhagyashree.lambture@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mr. Satish D. Kale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (CSE), ME (S.E.)
Specialization Software Engineering
Experience Teaching: 8.3 Years, Industry: 12 Years
Email satish.kale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Ms. Rajshri N. Malage
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(CSE), M.Tech(C.S.E.)
Specialization Operating System
Experience Teaching: 1.6 Years, Industry: 03 Years
Email rajshri.malage@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Ms. Ravina H. Malshikare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (Computer Science), ME (Comp. Engg)
Specialization Internet of Things, Web Technology
Experience Teaching: 3.5 Years
Email ravina.malshikare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mrs. Snehal A. Bagal
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Diploma(Information Technology) , BE(Computer), ME(Computer Science)
Specialization DBMS, Software Testing
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Email snehal.bagal@aissmsioit.org
View Profile LinkedIn Profile
Name Mrs.Shagufta Mohammad Sayeed Sheikh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E (Computer Science And Engineering ), ME(Computer Engineering)
Specialization Computer Networks,Biometrics
Experience Teaching: 3 Years
Email Shagufta.sheikh@aissmsioit.org
View Profile |