Faculty Profile

Name Dr. Dnyandeo Krishna Shedge
Designation Professor, HOD Electronics
Qualifications B.E. (Electronics), M.E. (Electronics), Ph.D (E & TC)
Specialization Analog CMOS Design
Experience Teaching: 32 Years
Email dshedge@yahoo.com / shedgedk@gmail.com / electronics_hod@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Vinayak K. Bairagi
Designation Professor
Qualifications Ph.D
Specialization Signal Processing
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Email vkbairagi@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Somnath B. Dhonde
Designation Associate Professor
Qualifications PhD (Electronics Engineering), M.E. (Electronics Engineering)
Specialization Speech Processing/ Networking
Experience Teaching: 20 Years
Email somnath.dhonde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. M. P. Sardey
Designation Associate Professor & HOD (E&TC)
Qualifications M.Tech (Electronics), Ph.D (E&TC)
Specialization Digital Image Processing
Experience Teaching: 28 Years | Research: 6 Years
Email mohini.sardey@aissmsioit.orgsardeymp@yahoo.com
View Profile
Name Dr. Mousami S. Vanjale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Ph. D. (Electronics Engineering), M. Tech. (Electronics Engineering)
Specialization Digital Systems
Experience Teaching: 18 years | Research: 09 years | Industry: 01 year
Email Mousami.vanjale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Pandurang A. Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E. (E & TC), M.E.( E & TC), PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization Microwaves
Experience Teaching – 32 Years
Email patilpa_66@yahoo.co.in
View Profile
Name Mrs. Hemangi D. Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor (E&TC Engg.)
Qualifications M.E.
Specialization E&TC Engg. Microwave
Experience Teaching: 21 years  | Industrial: 7 years
Email hemangi.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Venkat Namdev Ghodke
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Electronics-Digital Systems)
Specialization Embedded systems
Experience Teaching: 24 Years
Email venkatghodke@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Milind Pralhad Gajare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (E&TC-VLSI Embedded), PhD pursuing
Specialization VLSI Embedded
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Email milind.gajare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Devendra Anant Itole
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (E&TC),  ME (E&TC), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Embedded system
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Email devendra.itole@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Santosh Harishchandra Lavate
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME (E&TC), PhD pursuing
Specialization Microwave
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Email Santosh.lavate@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Shobha Sachin Nikam
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME(E&TC), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization VLSI, Wireless Communication
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Shobha.nikam@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Mamta  Sanjay  Koban
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME (VLSI and Embedded System)
Specialization Embedded System
Experience Teaching: 11 Years 6 Months
Email Mamta.wanjre@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Patil Varsha Kiran
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech (Electronics), PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization Image processing, IOT
Experience Teaching: 18.5 years
Email varshapatil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Pokharkar Sagar Babanrao
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.(E & TC)
Specialization Microwave
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Email Sagar.pokharkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Sachin R. Kokane
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech (E&TC), Ph.D Pursuing
Specialization Advanced Communication Systems
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Email Sachin.kokane@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Vineeta Philip
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Electronics), PhD Pursuing
Specialization Digital System
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Email vineeta.philip@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Archaana Amol Randive
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME(Electronics), BE (E&TC)
Specialization Digital Systems
Experience Teaching: 14 Years
Email archana.randive@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Rahul Namdeo Jadahv
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(E&TC ), M. Tech (EDT) , PhD Pursuing
Specialization Electronic Design and Technology
Experience Teaching: 8 Years |Research: 1 Year| Industry: 1.5 Years
Email rahul.jadhav@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Supriya Lohar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.(E&TC)
Specialization Signal Processing
Experience Teaching – 15 years
Email Suprriya.lohar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Deepali Mahendra Yewale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (Electronics), PhD Pursuing
Specialization VLSI Design and Technology, Machine Learning
Experience Teaching: 17 Years
Email deepali.yewale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Bhange Chandrakant Khewaji
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech (E&TC), PhD Pursuing
Specialization Electronic Instrumentation
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Email Chandrakant.bhange@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Sanjay L. Kurkute
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Ph.D, M.Tech.
Specialization Power Electronics
Experience Teaching: 24 Years
drsanjaykurkute@gmail.com, sanjay.kurkute@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Sarika Amitraj Panwar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Ph.D (Electronics Engineering
Specialization Biomedical Image Processing
Experience Teaching: 18.6 Years
sarika.panwar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Archana Santosh Ubale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E., Ph.D( Pursuing)
Specialization Communication
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Email Archana.ubale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Harshada Bhushan Magar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME(E&TC), BE(E&TC), PhD( Pursuing)
Specialization E&TC
Experience Teaching: 12.5 Years
Email Harshada.magar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Ahire Sandhya Onkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME(E&TC), BE(Electronics), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization E&TC
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Email sandhya.ahire@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Shobhika Pankaj Gopnarayan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Diploma, B.E. (E&TC), M.E. (E&TC)(Microwave), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Electronics & Telecommunication
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Email shobhika.gopnarayan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Vikas Janardan Desai
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech ,Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Embedded System
Experience Teaching: 10 Years 4 Months
Email Vikas.desai@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Sugat Ramrao Pawar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech (Electronics), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Digital Signal Processing
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Email sugat.pawar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Nilima Satish Warade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (E & TC), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Image Processing, VLSI, ANN
Experience Teaching: 14 Year
Email nilima_warade@yahoo.co.in
View Profile
Name Mrs. Geeta Dhananjay Salunke
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.
Specialization Electronics
Experience Teaching: 23 years
Email geeta.salunke@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Amol Avinash Chaudhari
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (E&TC), B.E. (Electronics), PhD Pursing
Specialization Signal Processing
Experience Teaching: 5 years
Email amol.chaudhari@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Bhopale Sagar Dhondiram
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.
Specialization Electronics
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Email sagar.bhopale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Chavan Vinayendra Pratapsinh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech
Specialization Electronics and Telecommunications
Experience Teaching: 1 Year Industrial: 11 Years
Email vinayendra.chavan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile