Faculty Profile

Name Dr. Dnyandeo Krishna Shedge
Designation Professor, HOD (Electronics)
Qualifications B.E. (Electronics), M.E. (Electronics), Ph.D (E & TC)
Specialization Analog CMOS Design
Experience Teaching: 30 Years
Email dshedge@yahoo.com / shedgedk@gmail.com / electronics_hod@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Vinayak K. Bairagi
Designation Professor
Qualifications Ph.D
Specialization Signal Processing
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Email vkbairagi@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Somnath B. Dhonde
Designation Associate Professor
Qualifications M.E., Ph.D (Electronics Engineering)
Specialization Speech Processing/ Networking
Experience Teaching: 19 Years
Email somnath.dhonde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. M. P. Sardey
Designation Associate Professor & HOD (E&TC)
Qualifications M.Tech (Electronics), Ph.D (E&TC)
Specialization Digital Image Processing
Experience Teaching: 27 Years | Research: 6 Years
Email mohini.sardey@aissmsioit.orgsardeymp@yahoo.com
View Profile
  Name Mrs. Mousami S. Vanjale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech. (Electronics)
Specialization Digital Systems
Experience Teaching: 17 years | Research: 08 years | Industry: 01 year
Email Mousami.vanjale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile

 

Name Mrs. Hemangi D. Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor (E&TC Engg.)
Qualifications M.E.
Specialization E&TC Engg. Microwave
Experience Teaching: 19years  | Industrial: 7 years
Email hemangi.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Prof Venkat Namdev Ghodke
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Electronics-Digital Systems)
Specialization Embedded systems
Experience Teaching: 23 Years
Email venkatghodke@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Prof. Milind Pralhad Gajare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (E&TC-VLSI Embedded)
Specialization VLSI Embedded
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Email milind.gajare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Devendra Anant Itole
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (E&TC),  ME (E&TC), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Embedded system
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Email devendra.itole@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
  Name Lavate Santosh Harishchandra
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME (E&TC)
Specialization Microwave
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Email Santosh.lavate@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Shobha Sachin Nikam
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME(E&TC), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization VLSI, Wireless Communication
Experience Teaching: 11 Years 6 Months
Shobha.nikam@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Mamta Rajshekhar Wanjre
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME (VLSI and Embedded System)
Specialization Embedded System
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Email Mamta.wanjre@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Patil Varsha Kiran
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech (Electronics)
Specialization Computer
Experience Teaching: 17.5 years
Email varshapatil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Pokharkar Sagar Babanrao
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.(E & TC)
Specialization Microwave
Experience Teaching: 12.5 Years
Email Sagar.pokharkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Sachin R. Kokane
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech (E&TC), Ph.D Pursuing
Specialization Advanced Communication Systems
Experience Teaching: 9 Years
Email Sachin.kokane@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Vineeta Philip
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Electronics)
Specialization Digital System
Experience Teaching: 13.5 Years
Email vineeta.philip@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Kunal V. Ranvir
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B.E.(E & TC), M.E.(Electronics)
Specialization DSP, Embedded System
Experience Teaching: 8 Years
Email rkunalv@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Ms. Archaana Amol Randive
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME(Electronics), BE (E&TC)
Specialization Digital Systems
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Email archana.randive@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Rahul Namdeo Jadahv
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE(E&TC ), M. Tech
Specialization Electronic Design and Technology
Experience Teaching: 6 Years | Industry: 1.5 Years
Email rahul.jadhav@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Supriya Vikas Lohar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.(E&TC)
Specialization Signal Processing
Experience Teaching – 12 years
Email Suprriya.lohar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Deepali Mahendra Yewale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (Electronics)
Specialization VLSI Design and Technology, Machine Learning
Experience Teaching: 15 Years
Email deepali.yewale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Bhange Chandrakant Khewaji
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech (E&TC)
Specialization Electronic Instrumentation
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Email Chandrakant.bhange@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Archana Santosh Ubale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E., Ph.D( Pursuing)
Specialization Communication
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Email Archana.ubale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Harshada Bhushan Magar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME(E&TC), BE(E&TC)
Specialization E&TC
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Email Harshada.magar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Ahire Sandhya Onkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME(E&TC), BE(Electronics), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization E&TC
Experience Teaching: 12 Years
Email sandhya.ahire@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Shobhika Pankaj Gopnarayan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Diploma, B.E. (E&TC), M.E. (E&TC)(Microwave), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Electronics & Telecommunication
Experience Teaching: 10+ Years
Email shobhika.gopnarayan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Sanjay L. Kurkute
Designation Asst. Professor in E&TC Engg.
Qualifications Ph.D, M.Tech.
Specialization Power Electronics
Experience Teaching: 22 Years
drsanjaykurkute@gmail.com, sanjay.kurkute@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Sarika Amitraj Panwar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications Ph.D (Electronics Engineering
Specialization Biomedical Image Processing
Experience Teaching: 16 Years
sarika.panwar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Vikas Janardan Desai
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech ,Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Embedded System
Experience Teaching: 9 Years
Email Vikas.desai@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Sugat Ramrao Pawar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech (Electronics), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Digital Signal Processing
Experience Teaching: 10 Years
Email sugat.pawar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Nilima Satish Warade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (E & TC), Ph.D (Pursuing)
Specialization Image Processing, VLSI, ANN
Experience Teaching: 13 Year
Email nilima_warade@yahoo.co.in
View Profile
Name Mrs. Geeta Dhananjay Salunke
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.
Specialization Electronics
Experience Teaching: 21 years
Email geeta.salunke@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Amol Avinash Chaudhari
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (E&TC), B.E. (Electronics)
Specialization Signal Processing
Experience Teaching: 3.6 years
Email amol.chaudhari@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
  Name Ms. Sweta Madhukar Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E(E &TC)
Specialization Wireless Communication
Experience Teaching: 7+ years
Email sweta.patil@aissmsioit.org
 View Profile
Name Mr. Kuldeep Prasad Pawar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.
Specialization Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
Experience Teaching: 13 Years
Email kuldeep.pawar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Bhopale Sagar Dhondiram
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.
Specialization Electronics
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Email sagar.bhopale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Chavan Vinayendra Pratapsinh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications MTech
Specialization Electronics and Telecommunications
Experience Teaching: 11 Years
Email vinayendra.chavan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile