Faculty Profile

Name Mrs. Ashpana Dilawar Shiralkar
Designation H.O.D.
Qualifications M. E. (Electrical), PhD (Pursuing)
Specialization Control Systems
Experience 14 Years
Email ashpana.shiralkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
puranik Name Dr. K.K. Puranik
Designation Adjunct Professor
Qualifications PhD
Specialization Electrical Machines and Power system
Experience Industrial – 34 years, Academics – 7.75 years
Email krishna.puranik@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Shashikant Madhukar Bakre
Designation Professor
Qualifications PhD
Specialization Power Quality
Experience Industry – 35 year , Teaching- 8 Month
Email drshashikantbakre@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Mr. Sachin V. Shelar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Electrical)
Specialization Power Systems
Experience Teaching – 15 years, Industrial – 3 years
Email sachin.shelar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Sandeep Motilal Chaudhari
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME Electrical
Specialization Control System
Experience 16 Years
Email sandeep.chaudhari@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Krutuja Shrikrishna Gadgil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Electrical)
Specialization Power Systems
Experience 12 Years
Email krutuja.gadgil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Shingare Saurabh S.
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Electrical)
Specialization Power Systems
Experience 12 Years
Email saurabh.shingare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Vijaykumar S. Kamble
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Electrical)
Specialization Power System
Experience 15 Years
Email vijaykumar.kamble@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Landge Shubhangi Sudhir
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Electrical)
Specialization Power Systems
Experience 13.5 Years
Email shubhangi.landge@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Saba K. M.Shaikh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech. (Electrical)
Specialization Power Systems
Experience Teaching – 8 years, Industrial – 2 years
Email saba.shaikh@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Vaishali. A Yawale (V.P.Kuralkar)
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech (Electrical)
Specialization Power Systems
Experience 8 Years
Email vaishali.kuralkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Prashant P Mahajan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Control System)
Specialization Control System
Experience Teaching – 13 years, Industrial – 4 years
Email prashant.mahajan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Namrata Rao
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Control System)
Specialization Control System
Experience 7 Years
Email namrata.rao@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Sanket Arun Asarkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E.(Electrical)
Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
Experience 4 Years
Email sanket.asarkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Sujata N Powniker
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Electrical)
Specialization Power Electronics and Drives
Experience Teaching-4 Years, Industrial-5 Years
Email sujata.powniker@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com