ALL INDIA SHRI SHIVAJI MEMORIAL SOCIETY INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Kennedy Road, Pune-411001

<u>Notice</u>

Dt:08/03/10

Following discipline committee members hereby are informed to monitor the Code of Conducts and Campus Rules to be followed by the students in their Department and college campus also, which includes mainly:

- 1) Students must wear the Identity Card daily in the College campus strictly.
- 2) Students must wear the college uniform on the specified days i.e. Monday and Thursday.

It is found that student do keep their I-card in their bag or trouser/shirt pockets which is not acceptable. Students must wear the Identity Card such that it should be visible to all.

If he/she fails to do so, they have to pay fine of Rs. 50/- towards not wearing I-card and uniform each in the Office Account section from 12.30pm to 1.00pm. Members are expected to keep the record of students who fails to follow the rules.

Dr. P. B. Mane Principal

Discipline committee:

Mr. M. S. Morey- Discipline I/c

- 1) Miss. D. S. Morey (Physical Director):
- 2) Prof. D. S. Mankar- Workshop Sptd.:
- 3) Prof. S. S. Shingare-Elect:
- 4) Prof. A. D. Raulkar- Instru:
- 5) Prof. Mrs. M. S. Vanjale- Elex & Etc:
- 6) Prof. Mrs. D. S. Zingade- Comp & IT:

ALL INDIA SHRI SHIVAJI MEMORIAL SOCIETY INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Kennedy Road, Pune-411001

Notice

Dt:08/03/10

All GFM hereby are informed to monitor the Code of Conduct and Campus Rules to be followed by the students in their Class/Department, which includes mainly

- 1) Students must wear the **Identity Card** daily in the College campus strictly.
- 2) Students must wear the college uniform on the specified days i.e. Monday and Thursday.

It is found that student do keep their I-card in their bag or trouser pockets which is not acceptable. Students must wear the Identity Card such that it should be visible to all.

If he/she fails to do so, they have to pay fine of Rs. 50/- towards not wearing I-card and uniform each, in the Office Account section from 12.30pm to 1.00pm. GFM is expected to keep the record of those students who fails to follow the rules, with them.

Dr. P. B. Mane Principal

- 1) Prof. Dr. Y.P. Patil
- 2) Prof.A.W. Dhawale
- 3) Prof. A.R. Chaudhary
- 4) Prof. K.G. Wadikar
- 5) Prof. Mrs. V.N. Patil
- 6) Prof. A.J. More
- 7) Prof. S.S. Shingare
- 8) Prof. Mrs. U.S. Thakar
- 9) Prof. Mrs. S.M. Shaikh
- 10) Prof. N.S.Pathak
- 11) Prof. A.D.Raulkar
- 12) Prof. Mrs.A.A.Shinde
- 13)Prof. M.S.Patil
- 14)Prof. A.Bhan
- 15)Prof. R.D.Komati
- 16)Prof. Mrs. S.J.Meshram
- 17) Prof. Mrs. D.S.Zingade
- 18) Prof. Mrs. S.R.Agarwal
- 19) Prof. G.J. Navale
- 20)Prof. Mrs.Pragati Mahale