Faculty Profile

Name Mr. Pritesh K Patil
Designation HOD
Qualifications M.E.(Computer Engineering) PhD.(Pursuing)
Specialization ADBMS, DBMS
Experience 16 Years
Email itdept_hod@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
jamadar0001 Name Mr Riyaz Jamadar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E., E&TC
Specialization Computer Science
Experience 18 years
Email riyaz.jamadar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Anuja Sandeep Phapale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (Computer)
Specialization Computer
Experience 15 years
Email anuja.phapale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
ioit 027 Name Mrs. Pragati P. Mahale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (Computer) ME (IT)
Specialization IT
Experience 11 years
Email pragati.mahale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Reshma Yogesh Totare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. Tech. (Computer)
Specialization Computer
Experience 11 Years
Email reshma.totare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Jayashree Chandrakant Pasalkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Information Technology)
Specialization Computer
Experience 7.5 Years
Email Jayshree.pasalkar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
2 Name Mr. Amit Vijay Kore
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME(Computer) PhD.(Pursuing)
Specialization Networking
Experience 9 Years
Email amit.kore@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Prashant B. Wakhare
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (I.T.), ME (Computer)
Specialization Computer
Experience 5 Years
Email prashant.wakhare@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mrs. Pradnya Nilesh Gulhane
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE,ME – Computer Engineering
Specialization Cloud Computing
Experience 7.5 Years
Email pradnya.gulhane@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Ms. Rasika Puranjay Saste
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE (IT), ME(Computer Science)
Specialization Data Mining
Experience 4 Years
Email rasika.saste@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
sonam_chauhan Name Ms. Akshada Tanaji Bhondave
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE, ME (Computer Engoneering)
Specialization Data Structure, Operating Systems, DBMS
Experience 3.9 Years
Email akshada.bhondave@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Jaydeep Name Mr. Jaydeep Balu Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications BE, ME
Specialization Computer Networking, Unix Operating Systems And Data Mining
Experience 5 Years
Email Jaideep.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
For News & Update Download