Faculty Profile

Name DR. Y. P. PATIL (H. O. D.)
Designation Associate Professor in Chemistry
Qualifications M.Sc.Ph.D. Chemistry
Specialization Water, Fuel, Polymers
Experience 20 Yrs (Teaching), 2 Yrs (Research)
Email yogesh.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. S. V. Arlikar
Designation Senior Lecturer in Physics
Qualifications M. Sc. (Physics)
Specialization Electronics
Experience 27 Yrs (Teaching)
Email sriniwas.arlikar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Mrs. K. G. Wadikar
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics.
Qualifications M. Sc. Mathematics, Ph.D. in Mathematics (NET)
Specialization Mathematics
Experience 14 Yrs (Teaching), 04 Yrs (Research)
Email kshipra.wadikar@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst.Prof. Atiya N.Khan Pathan
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Civil, M.E. Structures
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 10 Yrs (Teaching), 02 Yrs (Research), 05 Yr (Industrial)
Email atiya.khan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst. Prof. A. J. More
Designation Assistant Professor in Mech. Engg.
Qualifications B.E.(Mech) M-Tech-(Heat Power)
Specialization Heat Power
Experience 09 Yrs (Teaching), 02 Yrs (Research)
Email amolmore@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst.Prof. Gayatri N. Mawale
Designation Assistant Professor in civil Engg.
Qualifications B.E.Civil , Pursuing M. E. in Civil Engineering
Specialization Structure
Experience 10 Yrs 04 Months(Teaching), 2.5 Yrs (Industrial)
Email gayatri.mawale@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Shivaji S. Gadadhe
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engg.
Qualifications B.E. (Mech), M.E.(Design)
Specialization Design Engineering
Experience 08 Yrs 04 Months (Teaching)
Email shivaji.gadadhe@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. P. G. Musrif (Joshi)
Designation Assistant Professor in Physics
Qualifications M. Sc. Ph.D. (Physics)
Specialization Cosmic Molecules
Experience 11 Yrs (Teaching) 05 Yrs 06 Months (Research)
Email pramod.musrif@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Pradeep S. Rathod
Designation Assistant Professor in Mech. Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Mechanical, M. E. (Heat Power)
Specialization Heat Power
Experience 09 Yrs 06 Months (Teaching), 09 Years (Industrial)
Email pradeep.rathod@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst.Prof. Nitin Prakashrao Bhone
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engg.
Qualifications M.E (Production)
Specialization Production Engg.
Experience 10 Yrs (Teaching), 02 Yrs (Industrial)
Email nitin.bhone@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Dr. Nidhi Sharma
Designation Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Qualifications M.Sc., Ph.D., B.Ed., D.N.H.E. pursuing
Specialization Physical Chemistry
Experience 13 Years (Teaching)
Email nidhi.sharma@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Asst.Prof. Pandit Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics.
Qualifications M.Tech.(Ind. Maths with Comp. App.)
Specialization Mathematics, Computer.
Experience 06 Yrs (Teaching), 03 Months (Industrial)
Email pandit.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Amit Haresh Raheja
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E. Civil , M.E. (Structural Engineering)
Specialization Structural Engineering
Experience 05 Yrs (Teaching) 02 Yrs (Research)
Email amitraheja@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Patil Amruta Manoj
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Sc., SET, Ph.D.(Pursuing)
Specialization Mathematics
Experience 09 Yrs (Teaching)
Email amruta.patil@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Dhananjay Dattatray Pise
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications M. Tech (Mechanical)
Specialization Manufacturing Engineering & Automation
Experience 02 Yrs (Teaching), 0.5 Yrs (Industrial)
Email dhananjay.pise@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Mahesh Balasaheb Nigade
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications M.E. (Mechanical)
Specialization Design Engineering
Experience 04 Yrs 08 Months (Teaching), 09 Yrs 06 Months(Industrial), Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Email mahesh.nigade@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
Name Mr. Vipin Dinkar Chopade
Designation Assistant Professor in Mechanical Engineering
Qualifications M. E ( Production Engineering)
Specialization Manufacturing Engineering & Automation
Experience 02 Yrs (Teaching)
Email vipin.chopade@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
 avinash Name Mr. Avinash Ashokrao Sukhdeve
Designation Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering
Qualifications B.E (Civil Engineering), M.Tech
Specialization Structural Dynamics and Earthquake Engg.
Experience 05 Yrs (Teaching ), 02 Yrs (Research)
Email avinash.sukhdeve@aissmsioit.org
View Profile

 

 madhuri Name Miss. Madhuri Narendra Shinde
Designation Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Qualifications M. Sc. Mathematics
Specialization Mathematics
Experience 2.2Yrs
Email madhuri.shinde@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
 madhuri Name Mr. Prashant Gopal Mahajan
Designation Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Qualifications B. Sc., M.Sc., NET (LS)
Specialization M. Sc (Organic Chemistry)
Experience 06 Yrs (Teaching)
Email prashant.mahajan@aissmsioit.org
View Profile
 madhuri Name Dr. Shuchi Dwivedi
Designation Assistant Professor in Engineering Physics
Qualifications B. Sc., M.Sc., Ph.D, NET, JRF
Specialization Physics
Experience 01 Yrs (Teaching), 06 Yrs (Research), 0.5 Yr (Industry)
Email shuchi.dwivedi@aissmsioit.org
View Profile