Faculty Profile

Name Zaware Sarika Nitin
Designation HOD
Qualifications M.E (Computer Sci & Engg.)
Specialization Data Mining and data warehouse
Experience 15 Years
Email sarika_k_99@yahoo.com
View Profile
Name M.V.Deshpande
Designation Professor Adjunct
Qualifications PhD (Computers Science and Engineering)
Specialization Computers Science and Engineering
Experience 24+ Years
Email mdcomp.eng@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Dr. K.S. Wagh
Designation Associate  Professor
Qualifications Ph.D (Computer Science and Engineering)
Specialization Computer and wireless network, High Performance Computing, Cloud
Experience 21 Years
Email waghks@gmail.com
View Profile
meenakshi Name Meenakshi Anurag Thalor
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (I.T.),Ph. D. (Computer Engg.)
Specialization Data Mining and  Machine Learning
Experience 11 Years
Email thalor.meenakshi@gmail.com
View Profile

 

Name Shilpa P. Pimpalkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computers)
Specialization Web services, DBMS
Experience 13 Years
Email shilpa_pimpalkar@rediffmail.com
View Profile
Name Mrs. Minal G.Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Compiler Design and embedded operating system
Experience 13 Years
Email minalzope@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Mrs. Minal Prashant Nerkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Information Technology
Experience 14 Years
Email jyotisonaje@yahoo.com
View Profile
Name Mrs. Prajwal S. Gaikwad
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Computer)
Specialization Computer Science
Experience 13 Years
Email prajwalg20@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Deeplakshmi Sachin Zingade
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Computers
Experience 12 Years
Email deepsz_01@yahoo.com
View Profile
Name Archana Ganesh Said
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Computer)
Specialization Computer Engineering
Experience 10 Years
Email archanasaid@rediffmail.com
View Profile
Name Navale Girish Jaysing
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Computer)
Specialization Data mining, SQL Injetion
Experience 9 Years
Email girish.navale@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Suresh V. Limkar
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Location Based Services
Experience 9 Years
Email sureshlimkar@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Patil Neha Sangram
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (Computer Sci. & Engg.), ME (Computer)
Specialization Computers
Experience 10 Years
Email neha.patil27@yahoo.in
View Profile
Name Shikha Agrawal
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (Computer Engg.)
Specialization Software Engineering
Experience 9 Year
Email shikhamailme84@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Prashant Shivling Sadaphule
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Computer)
Specialization Computers
Experience 9 Years
Email p_sadaphule@yahoo.co.in
View Profile
Name Pooja V Bidwai
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications ME (Computer)
Specialization Computer Networks, Databases, Image Processing
Experience 6 yrs
Email poojaborlepwar@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Jaydeep Patil
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E. (Computer Engg.)
Specialization Computer Networking, Unix Operating Systems And Data Mining
Experience 5.5 yrs
Email Erjaydeep7576@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Deepali R. Jawale
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Computers
Experience 3.7 years
Email deepali.jawale87@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Veena Bhende
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Computers
Experience 2.4 years
Email veenasbh@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Chetan Aher
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications B. E. (Computer) ME (Computer)
Specialization Computer
Experience 3 Years
Email chetan.aher07@gmail.com
View Profile
 amrapali.png Name Amrapali  Shivajirao Chavan
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.Tech(Computer Science), M.S(Cloud Computing)
Specialization Cloud Computing
Experience 7  Years
Email Amrapalic18@gmail.com
View Profile
 gauri.png Name Gauri Krishna Barse
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M.E (Computer)
Specialization Image processing
Experience 1 Year
Email barsegauri@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Mrs. Kadam Sunanda Satish
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization M. E. (Computer)
Experience 11 Years
Email Sunandakadam81@gmail.com
View Profile
Name Pradnya Dattatraya Bormane
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualifications M. E. (Computer)
Specialization Natural Language Processing
Experience 3 years
Email Pra.bormane09@gmail.com
View Profile
For News & Update Download